Spare part service - Maintenance

Spare part service2001_vanga_bilder-klein

TTM delivers to you spare parts and consumable supplies for medical and other devices. Also you will still receive spare parts for many older devices, which are no longer available at the manufacturers; the TTM archives with instructions for use, instructions for maintenance and circuit diagrams can be at your disposal.

You will receive counseling and support for fault diagnostics and repairs by telephone, fax and email as well as on-site. We send spare parts and consumables supplies worldwide by postal service and shipping agents.

Maintenance

Do you want to have your second-hand medical devices examined by experts before they are dispatched to developing countries?

TTM services, repairs and completes your medical devices at a low price. Instructions for use, consumable supplies, parts subject to wear and spare parts are also available for many older devices.

Are you working in a developing country which means that a damaged medical device cannot be repaired on the spot?

TTM gives you advice for troubleshooting, dispatches spare parts to you and - as long as expenses are refunded - also sends experienced technical engineers. If you can send us your damaged device, we will first of all draw up a cost estimate for the repair and will only start on the repair if we receive your approval. Of course we will send back the repaired device to you as reasonably priced as possible, and we will also take care of the customs formalities in Germany.

 

ttm Contact

 

نرحب بكم اجمل الترحيب في موقعنا الخاص بالاجهزه والمستلزمات الطبيه للاستفسار وطلب الاسعار والمعلومات  خصصنا لكم موظف يتكلم اللغه العربيه ولديه خبره في الاجهزه والامور الطبيه

يمكنكم التواصل معه على رقم الهاتف المباشر  

Tel.: + 49 - 6421 87373 - 25

 ٠٠٤٩٦٤٢١٨٧٣٧٣٢٥       



Technologie Transfer Marburg e. V. - TTM  -  Auf der Kupferschmiede 1  -  D-35091 Cölbe / Germany  -  Telefon: +49 6421 87373-0
www.ttm-germany.de

Ersatzteilservice - Wartung

Mitarbeiter bei Wartungsarbeiten

Ersatzteilservice

TTM liefert Ihnen Ersatzteile und Verbrauchsmaterialien für medizinische und sonstige Geräte. Sie erhalten auch für viele ältere Geräte noch Ersatzteile, die bei den Herstellern nicht mehr vorrätig sind, das TTM-Archiv mit Bedienungsanleitungen, Wartungsanleitungen und Schaltplänen steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Per Telefon, Fax und e-Mail erhalten Sie von TTM auch vor Ort Beratung und Unterstützung bei Fehlerdiagnosen und Reparaturen. Ersatzteile und Verbrauchsmaterialien verschicken wir weltweit mit Post und Spedition.

Wartung

Sie möchten gebrauchte medizinische Geräte vor dem Versand in Entwicklungsländer von Fachleuten überprüfen lassen?

TTM wartet, repariert und komplettiert Ihre medizinischen Geräte für wenig Geld. Sie erhalten Bedienungsanleitungen, Verbrauchsmaterialien, Verschleißteile und Ersatzteile auch für viele ältere Geräte.

Sie arbeiten in einem Entwicklungsland und ein defektes medizinisches Gerät kann vor Ort nicht repariert werden?

TTM berät Sie bei der Fehlersuche, schickt Ihnen Ersatzteile und - gegen Erstattung der Kosten - auch erfahrene Techniker. Wenn Sie uns Ihr defektes Gerät schicken können, erstellen wir zunächst einen Kostenvoranschlag für die Reparaturen und reparieren erst, wenn Ihr Einverständnis vorliegt. Selbstverständlich schicken wir Ihnen das reparierte Gerät möglichst kostengünstig wieder zurück und um die Erledigung der Zollformalitäten in Deutschland kümmern wir uns auch!

ttm Kontakt

 

نرحب بكم اجمل الترحيب في موقعنا الخاص بالاجهزه والمستلزمات الطبيه للاستفسار وطلب الاسعار والمعلومات  خصصنا لكم موظف يتكلم اللغه العربيه ولديه خبره في الاجهزه والامور الطبيه

يمكنكم التواصل معه على رقم الهاتف المباشر  

Tel.: + 49 - 6421 87373 - 25

 ٠٠٤٩٦٤٢١٨٧٣٧٣٢٥       



Technologie Transfer Marburg e. V. - TTM  -  Auf der Kupferschmiede 1  -  D-35091 Cölbe / Germany  -  Telefon: +49 6421 87373-0
www.ttm-germany.de